custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ridgeview apartments! At Ridgeview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/21/2019

This place is great! Friendly and helpful staff, easy move-in process. The property is well-kept and when I moved in, the unit was very clean and well taken care of. Love the location and convenience to freeway access, as well!

P
03/21/2019

I moved into Ridgeview in April and constantly keep getting surprised by how great management is here! The grounds are always spotless first of all and the staff so friendly. Our heater went out the other day and I submitted a maintenance request online before heading to the gym, by the time I got back from the gym it was already fixed! SO amazing! I have never been so impressed with management.

S
10/05/2018


S
10/05/2018

Adding to an old rating here - I just want to take a moment to say how absolutely incredible Cory the Maintenance Guy is. He is always incredibly kind and patient and takes the time while working to make sure I understand what's happening; efficient and thorough as ever. He is one of several reasons why I love living here, and why I feel so well taken care of. He deserves to be recognized for all of the incredible hard work he puts in every single day and how kind he has always been any time i've needed him. He's not only an asset to the complex, he's essential.

J
10/04/2018


A
06/18/2018


C
06/15/2018

We loved living at ridgeview. It's quiet and clean. They allow pets which is a huge plus for us. Management is great and always very helpful. The only down side is that they are expensive. All together our experience with them has been awesome.

D
05/30/2018

Management and maintenance are the best of the best.. any problems addressed quick and easy. We love our huge 3 bedroom 2 bath apt. Nice neighborhood. Great schools...

M
05/20/2018


A
05/08/2018

Thanks to Natalie and Cody for making sure my lightbulb was changed asap! It's the little things that make all the difference.


Call Us
(844) 201-9417
Address
110 South Main Street
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
×