custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ridgeview apartments! At Ridgeview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
01/12/2018

Never had a problem since I've lived here. 3yrs

R
11/30/2017


T
10/26/2017


M
10/16/2017

Haven't had issues living hear for over a year. Natalie is great and easy to work with. I always send an email whenever I need anything and she's very good at responding the same day. The walls can be a little thin with noisy neighbors, but nothing unbearable. Parking might be a problem with a lot of visitors, but again, nothing unbearable. I love the location and the comfortable size of the apartment. I haven't had problems paying the rent because I use the very convenient online feature. Natalie is great, the apartments are good. I'd recommend.

J
10/11/2017


G
09/08/2017


Z
06/26/2017

Grounds are well maintained. The apartments themselves are very nice. I personally have not had any interaction with management here. There is a limited amount of guest parking, especially on weekdays.

A
04/03/2017

Loved Natalie the Manager there! She was always helpful and accommodating for my sons and myself. The apartment complex is great. Close to the I15 and to the airport. It was quiet and we felt it to be great on security and maintenance. If ever there was a problem it was solved generally within a few days. Definitely recommend living here.

K
02/28/2017


K
12/01/2016

I have had nothing but great experiences with the office manager, Natalie, and the rest of the crew at Ridgeview Apartments. I was not always able to pay...


Call Us
(801) 936-0424
Address
110 South Main Street
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday: Closed