custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ridgeview apartments! At Ridgeview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
12/02/2020

We recently just moved from out of state to Ridgeview Apartments and it was an excellent experience. Audra really welcomed us to this friendly state with open arms and gave us all the information we needed before moving. We had to make a decision site unseen and she was very helpful with the tours and the documentation required. So far we have had nothing but a great experience and everything that was mentioned has been met. Couldn't be happier with our move!

H
12/02/2020

I recently toured Ridgeview Apartments during an open house and it is so adorable. The clubhouse and gym amenities are so nice and clean! The grounds are nicely kept and the apartments have amazing sized bedrooms and bathrooms. I love the accessibility to the freeway as well.

B
11/20/2020

Audra manages the property on her own, but you would never guess that with how well she takes care of everything. She's very professional and pleasant to interact with, always answers questions clearly, and is very understanding and personable. Cory does a wonderful job with maintenance. Not only is he responsive, but he always has a smile and makes sure you're taken care of. They have made our move in experience such a breeze which is a welcome change from our previous property management. The property is fairly new. We've enjoyed our apartment and haven't had any problems with neighbors or anything else. We're really happy we found this place. Thank you!

D
11/20/2020

Community is always kept so nice and clean! Manager Audra is so nice and quick to get back to you! Maintenance is timely on repairs. I give them 5 out 5 on customer service!

C
09/15/2020

The manager, Audra, is phenomenal. She will answer all your questions and assist you in every way possible. We have a remodeled 2 bed 2 bath that we’re only leaving because we unfortunately have to move out of state. It’s gorgeous and the open floor plan is our favorite. It’s located right near the freeway and across the street from a park. Definitely recommend living here!

B
09/03/2020

I love living at Ridgeview! Audra made the process so easy and she’s been amazing to work with! Definitely recommed!

e
08/18/2020

Verified Resident

Great service
We recently had a light fixture break in our apartment. I called Audra in othe office and let her know and she sent Curtis over the same day to repair it. When they found that it couldn't be repaired, they replaced it with a great new fixture in just a couple of days. Audra is very friendly and helpful when I call and lets me know they will take care of it. In my experience with Audra and Curtis, they do take care of it well, and in a friendly way. They were also very helpful on a day where I didn't have my keys and needed to get into my apartment. They had some keys ready for me and even checked on us to make sure the keys worked. When I saw Curtis and Audra in the office they were very friendly and willing to help. I have found that Audra has been a great manager, and keeps things running well. Curtis has been great as well assisting with our maintenance needs as well as making sure it is all working. We enjoy living at Ridgeview and have been here almost 4 years. The management team is responsive, friendly and helpful, and I appreciate it very much.

H
08/18/2020

I started to love living here once Audra became the property manager! She is so helpful and responsive. she has helped us so much during the difficult pandemic our country is facing right now. She really wants to help.

M
11/15/2019

Audra the apartment manager here at Ridgeview has been so amazing. My move in experience was nothing short of amazing! Their office was closed on move in day and she still made it happen when she also had a training to attend. The property is beautiful and the maintenance is very friendly and keeps the property looking good and clean as well. We love you Audra!!

K
11/07/2019

we moved in these apartments because of only having a two bedroom apartment with four people. I think that where we live know is way better and there are better people that we can trust here. 100 percent recommend them. a little expensive but absolutely love where we live know. when you have a ton of verity to pick from here you just can stop picking. shout out to Joe!! love you Joe!!


Call Us
(801) 936-0424
Address
110 South Main Street
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed