custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ridgeview apartments! At Ridgeview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
07/06/2023

Verified Resident

Future Resident
Just moved in here love the spacious apartment good decent areas that has a couple of mishaps in the apartment but wasn't bad Tiffany is a great property manager and she worked very hard to get me taken care of immediately when there was issues with things in the my apartment so thank you so much Tiffany and as well as the other associates

S
07/06/2023

Verified Resident

Future Resident
Just moved in here love the spacious apartment good decent areas that has a couple of mishaps in the apartment but wasn't bad Tiffany is a great property manager and she worked very hard to get me taken care of immediately when there was issues with things in the my apartment so thank you so much Tiffany and as well as the other associates

B
06/06/2023

Ridgeview is an amazing community to live at !! Tiffany, the property manager, is absolutely amazing and I won’t be going anywhere else.

M
02/09/2023

Verified Resident

This is a great place! We have awesome management Tiffiney who is so great to talk to and makes sure you know that you are welcome and helps with anything she can, maintenance is great and no matter what help I need I know I can get ahold of Cory and he will make sure he figures out what is going on to make our lives comfortable, he has always been here as fast as possible even if it’s something little that we need help with, he has a great personality, and is fun to talk to! I’m so happy I found this place when I did!

K
01/25/2023

We’ve been at Ridgeview for a few years now. Since we’ve been here so long we’ve had a few property managers and I’ll say that our experience with this complex has completely changed after working with Stephanie. She’s gone above and beyond to make sure we have the information we need and to make things comfortable. Previous property managers simply haven’t measured up. The apartment complex comes with the typical frustrations that folks have with renting. Honestly I would have given like a two or three star review but Stephanie bumped it up significantly. If I was just rating Stephanie and not our experience overall it would be five stars!

M
12/31/2022

Very Nice, Updated, and Super Clean! Delightful Manager & Crew. The Gym and Club House looked Fantastic and Friendly.

M
12/21/2022

We’ve loved living here at Ridgeview so far. We’ve been here about 4 months and it’s been great. It’s super close to a park. The people are friendly, the area is nice. Stephanie, the manager, is extremely kind and helpful. She’s been fantastic. The maintenance guy, Corey, is prompt and always friendly. Overall, it’s been a great place to live.

A
07/14/2022

I’m honestly surprised that this place doesn’t have a higher review rating. The management office has been so helpful to me every time I’ve had a question or a concern. The maintenance guy is awesome, very friendly and helpful. Not only does he fix my issues, but he also explains what I can do if little problems come up. I’ve lived here for over three years, and I don’t plan on leaving. I wasn’t happy with the recent rent increase, but it hasn’t been as big an increase as my friends who live elsewhere.

B
06/24/2022

We've been living in Ridgeview for three months now. There's been some issues with newly installed dishwasher. Every time I have called the main office, they have been prompt about sending maintenance to look into fixing said issue. After the second fix and third issue, the maintenance man decided to replace it and wow! He has been so great with every encounter. Wanted to shout out our gratitude and appreciation for the team at Ridgeview!

A
06/18/2022



Call Us
(844) 201-9417
Address
110 South Main Street
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
×