custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ridgeview apartments! At Ridgeview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/14/2022

I’m honestly surprised that this place doesn’t have a higher review rating. The management office has been so helpful to me every time I’ve had a question or a concern. The maintenance guy is awesome, very friendly and helpful. Not only does he fix my issues, but he also explains what I can do if little problems come up. I’ve lived here for over three years, and I don’t plan on leaving. I wasn’t happy with the recent rent increase, but it hasn’t been as big an increase as my friends who live elsewhere.

B
06/24/2022

We've been living in Ridgeview for three months now. There's been some issues with newly installed dishwasher. Every time I have called the main office, they have been prompt about sending maintenance to look into fixing said issue. After the second fix and third issue, the maintenance man decided to replace it and wow! He has been so great with every encounter. Wanted to shout out our gratitude and appreciation for the team at Ridgeview!

A
06/18/2022


J
04/09/2022

I’ve been here for 10 months and it’s been great. Lindsey in the office is amazing! She answered all and any questions I had and very quickly too. The 1 bedrooms are huge and so spacious! Loved it here, sad to be leaving.

a
11/05/2021

I’ve been at Ridgeview Apartments going on 3 years now. That means a lot…The staff is great, Lindsey always has a smile and she’s quick to respond to my calls and emails. Let’s not forget Cory…he’s quick to respond when I need help with my place. The Ridgeview community is clean, and I feel safe there. I’ve lived in apartments before…and it’s never been like Ridgeview…I feel at home there, great neighbors whom I’ve made friends with…I’m in no rush to look for another place…I’ll be here for awhile. Aloha and Mahalo!

L
05/12/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing staff
Cory is always willing to help with anything residents need. Very professional and polite. Excellent performance in every aspect of his job!

C
04/07/2021

Cory the maintenance guy is so kind. I wanted to thank him for helping me and my wife getting our car keys back. We accidentally locked them in our trunk when visiting a friend who was just moving in.

S
04/07/2021

Verified Resident

Cory's kindness
I had stopped by one morning and the office was closed. I saw a gentleman who was picking up the trash with a uniform. He introduced himself as Cory a maintenance personal. He apologized for the office being closed, but was willing to offer any help I needed. Cory took the time to show me a vacant 2 bedroom and toured the grounds with me. What a nice man. Cory was very professional and so polite. I will certainly return at a letter time I just had to share my experience with Cory at Ridgeview apartments.

A
04/01/2021

I love the place but what I like about it is staff mainly Cory! Cory is the best! He is always johnny on the spot when we need something to fix in the apartment. He is such a great man. He always took the time to addressed our concerns from moved in and out. He is the BEST!

A
04/01/2021

I love the place but what I like about it is staff mainly Cory! Cory is the best! He is always johnny on the spot when we need something to fix in the apartment. He is such a great man. He always took the time to addressed our concerns from moved in and out. He is the BEST!


Call Us
(801) 936-0424
Address
110 South Main Street
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday: Closed