custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ridgeview apartments! At Ridgeview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
09/03/2020

I love living at Ridgeview! Audra made the process so easy and she’s been amazing to work with! Definitely recommed!

e
08/18/2020

Verified Resident

Great service
We recently had a light fixture break in our apartment. I called Audra in othe office and let her know and she sent Curtis over the same day to repair it. When they found that it couldn't be repaired, they replaced it with a great new fixture in just a couple of days. Audra is very friendly and helpful when I call and lets me know they will take care of it. In my experience with Audra and Curtis, they do take care of it well, and in a friendly way. They were also very helpful on a day where I didn't have my keys and needed to get into my apartment. They had some keys ready for me and even checked on us to make sure the keys worked. When I saw Curtis and Audra in the office they were very friendly and willing to help. I have found that Audra has been a great manager, and keeps things running well. Curtis has been great as well assisting with our maintenance needs as well as making sure it is all working. We enjoy living at Ridgeview and have been here almost 4 years. The management team is responsive, friendly and helpful, and I appreciate it very much.

H
08/18/2020

I started to love living here once Audra became the property manager! She is so helpful and responsive. she has helped us so much during the difficult pandemic our country is facing right now. She really wants to help.

M
11/15/2019

Audra the apartment manager here at Ridgeview has been so amazing. My move in experience was nothing short of amazing! Their office was closed on move in day and she still made it happen when she also had a training to attend. The property is beautiful and the maintenance is very friendly and keeps the property looking good and clean as well. We love you Audra!!

K
11/07/2019

we moved in these apartments because of only having a two bedroom apartment with four people. I think that where we live know is way better and there are better people that we can trust here. 100 percent recommend them. a little expensive but absolutely love where we live know. when you have a ton of verity to pick from here you just can stop picking. shout out to Joe!! love you Joe!!

K
05/15/2019

We moved in, September 2019, and have enjoyed living here it’s close to downtown and a lot of fun parks for our kids (one we can walk to). Cody, the maintenance guy does a great job of making sure work orders are taken care of in a timely manner, as well. The property is well kept by their team and they’re responsive to issue of people not picking up after their pets. The dog park is small and doesn’t have anything for the dogs in it 😔. The rooms are good size and the bottom floor unites have 12’ vaulted ceilings, which helps with the space feeling bigger. The floors and walls are not as insulated as most apartments we’ve lived in and at times we can hear neighbors talking, even the ones upstairs. The manager is quick to resolve issues within the property, as well as noise complaints. Quiet hours are reasonable. There’s a lot of good green space for the kids to play in and use their imagination. The public park being within walking distance makes up for the lack of one on sight. Unless you’re in building I or H, the interstate noise is minimal. Overall it’s been a great place to live.

M
04/15/2019

Have lived in here since late February and have been nothing but satisfied. Maintenance man is on top of it! Even helped me jump my car during his working hours one morning. Audra the manager is amazing! She gets back to you so quick. A little pricey, so saving money is best if you are on a budget but so worth it! Clean grounds, nice people. Slim on visitor parking but plenty of street parking! Love it all around so far!

p
04/03/2019

I lived hear for 5 years and had not had one propblum with management

A
04/03/2019

I lived hear for 5 years and had not had one propblum with management

C
03/21/2019

I have had a wonderful experience with Ridgeview Apartments. Audra has treated me so well and maintenance has fixed all of my issues in a timely matter! I love how the agents follow up with any questions I have! Living here is a wonderful experience and I would not trade it for anything!


Call Us
(844) 201-9417
Address
110 South Main Street
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
×