custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ridgeview apartments! At Ridgeview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
05/07/2018


H
05/02/2018


D
04/17/2018



J
04/09/2018

Loved living at Ridgeview!

K
03/21/2018


j
02/06/2018

I have never met someone so professional that handled everything in a timely manner before I met Nataly. She has taken such good care of my boyfriend and his kids. She's very understanding and hard working. People often complained of her not being in the office, but she is the only one handling it so I can understand that. The maintenance man is very hard working and does it in a timely and efficient manner. The grounds are well kept and the photos actually reflect what the units look like. Safe for kids to play alone and your packages can be dropped off without getting stolen! Highly recommend these for the beautiful layout and the most helpful manager and maintenance man you could ask for. Makes you forget its an apartment and feels like a home.

H
01/24/2018

The office and maintenance management are phenomenal!!!!!!! We moved cross country and we feel right at home!!!!!

K
01/15/2018

Nice place. Good price. Good location being right by the on ramp and not far from downtown. We've appreciated management. We are happy with our experience here!

M
01/15/2018

We've lived here for 4 years, first we started in a 2 bed 2 bath apartment and were there for 10 months then moved into a townhouse. We've only ever had one issue, called the office and it was resolved in a week. Also with being here for 4 years we've had 3 different mangers and Natalie is by far the BEST and have no complaints at all. The place it self is nice and I've felt at home for a while. We are moving out at the end of the month, nothing wrong with the place but our life has changed so we needed one. Loved Ridgeview and it's worth the price.


Call Us
(801) 936-0424
Address
110 South Main Street
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday: Closed