custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ridgeview apartments! At Ridgeview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
05/12/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing staff
Cory is always willing to help with anything residents need. Very professional and polite. Excellent performance in every aspect of his job!

C
04/07/2021

Cory the maintenance guy is so kind. I wanted to thank him for helping me and my wife getting our car keys back. We accidentally locked them in our trunk when visiting a friend who was just moving in.

S
04/07/2021

Verified Resident

Cory's kindness
I had stopped by one morning and the office was closed. I saw a gentleman who was picking up the trash with a uniform. He introduced himself as Cory a maintenance personal. He apologized for the office being closed, but was willing to offer any help I needed. Cory took the time to show me a vacant 2 bedroom and toured the grounds with me. What a nice man. Cory was very professional and so polite. I will certainly return at a letter time I just had to share my experience with Cory at Ridgeview apartments.

A
04/01/2021

I love the place but what I like about it is staff mainly Cory! Cory is the best! He is always johnny on the spot when we need something to fix in the apartment. He is such a great man. He always took the time to addressed our concerns from moved in and out. He is the BEST!

S
03/31/2021

This is a wonderful complex, one of the best things about this Complex is Cory. Apartment living comes with its issues with things needing to be fixed. Cory is always right there to come fix it. He is super kind and goes to great lengths to get the job done. Shout out to Cory thank you so much for your patience and help to our family!

Y
01/15/2021

Beautiful Apartment Community. Audra the property manager was really welcoming. She is Amazing and helped me and my family find a place to call home .Thank You😁

L
01/15/2021

Audra was very helpful and made it work for our family. I recommend these beautiful apartment.

J
12/09/2020


S
12/02/2020

I've lived in several different apartment complexes across the valley and never had such a great experience, specifically with management. Audra is always willing to answer my questions and most importantly, in a timely manner. Definitely recommend living in this clean, quiet community!

L
12/02/2020

We recently just moved from out of state to Ridgeview Apartments and it was an excellent experience. Audra really welcomed us to this friendly state with open arms and gave us all the information we needed before moving. We had to make a decision site unseen and she was very helpful with the tours and the documentation required. So far we have had nothing but a great experience and everything that was mentioned has been met. Couldn't be happier with our move!


Call Us
(801) 936-0424
Address
110 South Main Street
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed