custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ridgeview apartments! At Ridgeview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
05/20/2024


J
05/19/2024

Great place quiet no one ever bugs you I have to say it's peaceful

B
05/10/2024


B
05/09/2024

Prompt attention to requests for service and repairs. Grounds are kept immaculately. Personable staff.

A
05/09/2024

Honestly super solid apartments and complex. Management has been genuinely really good and responsive. Lived here for 2 years and the place is great overall. Location is less than ideal and was a bit disappointed in a few things on move in, but overall solid place and good management team.

B
12/15/2023

Verified Resident

Survey
Excellent services and upkeep of apts and grounds. 5/5 Thank you for the delightful Xmas bag and goodies!

s
12/09/2023

Love this place It's quiet and the apartments are very spacious. And the staff has been really good to me here.

A
11/14/2023


T
09/21/2023

Tiffany is very professional and responsive . Tenants issues are always dealt with in a timely manner. It is always a pleasure to go to the office and see her smiling face . She makes living here a wonderful experience.

C
08/07/2023

Love it here!


Call Us
(844) 201-9417
Address
110 South Main Street
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
×