custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ridgeview apartments! At Ridgeview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
05/15/2019

We moved in, September 2019, and have enjoyed living here it’s close to downtown and a lot of fun parks for our kids (one we can walk to). Cody, the maintenance guy does a great job of making sure work orders are taken care of in a timely manner, as well. The property is well kept by their team and they’re responsive to issue of people not picking up after their pets. The dog park is small and doesn’t have anything for the dogs in it 😔. The rooms are good size and the bottom floor unites have 12’ vaulted ceilings, which helps with the space feeling bigger. The floors and walls are not as insulated as most apartments we’ve lived in and at times we can hear neighbors talking, even the ones upstairs. The manager is quick to resolve issues within the property, as well as noise complaints. Quiet hours are reasonable. There’s a lot of good green space for the kids to play in and use their imagination. The public park being within walking distance makes up for the lack of one on sight. Unless you’re in building I or H, the interstate noise is minimal. Overall it’s been a great place to live.

M
04/15/2019

Have lived in here since late February and have been nothing but satisfied. Maintenance man is on top of it! Even helped me jump my car during his working hours one morning. Audra the manager is amazing! She gets back to you so quick. A little pricey, so saving money is best if you are on a budget but so worth it! Clean grounds, nice people. Slim on visitor parking but plenty of street parking! Love it all around so far!

A
04/03/2019

I lived hear for 5 years and had not had one propblum with management

C
03/21/2019

I have had a wonderful experience with Ridgeview Apartments. Audra has treated me so well and maintenance has fixed all of my issues in a timely matter! I love how the agents follow up with any questions I have! Living here is a wonderful experience and I would not trade it for anything!

A
03/21/2019

This place is great! Friendly and helpful staff, easy move-in process. The property is well-kept and when I moved in, the unit was very clean and well taken care of. Love the location and convenience to freeway access, as well!

P
03/21/2019

I moved into Ridgeview in April and constantly keep getting surprised by how great management is here! The grounds are always spotless first of all and the staff so friendly. Our heater went out the other day and I submitted a maintenance request online before heading to the gym, by the time I got back from the gym it was already fixed! SO amazing! I have never been so impressed with management.

J
10/04/2018


C
06/15/2018

We loved living at ridgeview. It's quiet and clean. They allow pets which is a huge plus for us. Management is great and always very helpful. The only down side is that they are expensive. All together our experience with them has been awesome.

D
05/30/2018

Management and maintenance are the best of the best.. any problems addressed quick and easy. We love our huge 3 bedroom 2 bath apt. Nice neighborhood. Great schools...

A
05/08/2018

Thanks to Natalie and Cody for making sure my lightbulb was changed asap! It's the little things that make all the difference.


Call Us
(801) 936-0424
Address
110 South Main Street
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed