custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Ridgeview apartments! At Ridgeview Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/24/2016

Freshly painted and very clean. Nice area.

S
10/26/2016

Absolutely fabulous place to live if you're new to the area. North Salt Lake is quiet and these apartments are great. Maintenance and Natalie were a pleasure to work with and worked their hardest to fix any problems with the apartment. I never had problems with late fees because I always paid before it was due ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

S
09/24/2016

Live here almost 2 year. Natalie And maintain man very nice and friendly compare to other apartment. Dont know about negitive comment but to me good enough. Natalie Can answer any question i have. Nice thing safe place right next to NSL PD station Love it plan stay here for long lol

E
08/22/2016


M
08/16/2016

Love live here fast repair guy. And manger is the best we here since November 2015. Plan live here until buy out own house. Great place to live.

M
08/16/2016

Love live here fast repair guy. And manger is the best we here since November 2015. Plan live here until buy out own house. Great place to live.

K
06/30/2016

Natalie can be very busy, as she's the only person in the office and has to give tours of the grounds. She also has to follow up with the grounds keeping that occurs, and she has notices to post and everything. So yeah, occassionally it's a bit difficult to get in touch with the apartment manager. But Natalie is such a sweetheart! I have not been able to pay rent in full on time for quite a while, but as long as I've been in communication with Natalie - explaining that I can pay X$ now and the rest 2 weeks later, we're ok. I've never faced eviction, never had a feeling that I was a burden, and I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Natalie and the apartment management team. The apartments are beautiful. The place is quite spacious and quiet. I would absolutely recommend these apartments to my friends because I know that they'll be taken care of. I've never had a maintenance issue that wasn't resolved quickly, never had a worry about if I can trust what I'm being told... I absolutely love Ridgeview Apartments!

D
04/22/2016

I am so lucky to have found such a wonderful place to live!! The management and staff keep the property clean all the time! I always see them walking the property picking up liter(it's nice to see they care that much). As for problems with the apartment I've had two issues... But all I did was submit a work order and they were resolved within a week!!! :) which is amazing turn around time compared to other places I've lived. Great complex to live in!! I have tons of happy neighbors! Not to mention I think their work out facility is top notch!! :D The manager is so sweet, remembers my name, and always replies so quickly to my emails with any questions I have! =) YOU SHOULD HIGHLY CONSIDER RENTING HERE!! You will not be disappointed :) It's very sad that only disgruntled residents write reviews. I moved up here to SLC from Texas for a job. I only had a short amount of time to find a place to live. I researched like crazy reading reviews from all different websites, and I'm sad to say this apartment complex had very few reviews and they were not the best. Well I'm here to tell you, living here is one of the best decisions I could have made when moving to SLC.


Call Us
(844) 201-9417
Address
110 South Main Street
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
×